• Makins Fishery Home - Fishing Lakes Nuneaton Warwickshire
  • Latest News & Events from Makins Fishery
  • Matches at Makins Fishery
  • More About Makins Fishery
  • About the Fishing Lakes at Makins
  • Caravans & Camping at Makins
  • Makins Fishery Photo Gallery
  • Contact Makings Fishery

.

Matches at Makins

 

Please see below all our upcoming competition matches at the fishery.

If you are interested in organising a match please call us.

This shows which lakes are booked up on which days for matches. It also shows if there are any spare pegs on match lakes.

To find out more information on the match please click on it's title.

Week 1

Thu, 27/07/2017 -
Wed, 02/08/2017

Phase 1

This includes the following lakes: Lake 1, Lake 2, Lake 4 and Lake 5.

Please note: Lake 3 is closed at the moment as it is being used as a stock pond.

It also indicates whether there are free pegs available on match lakes.

Please click the match to find out more:

 Lake 1Lake 2ALake 2BLake 3Lake 4Lake 5
2017-07-27

Thu, 27th Jul

2017-07-28

Fri, 28th Jul

PCL

2017-07-29

Sat, 29th Jul

2017-07-30

Sun, 30th Jul

2017-07-31

Mon, 31st Jul

2017-08-01

Tue, 01st Aug

2017-08-02

Wed, 02nd Aug

Draw time: 9:30AM

Draw time: 9:30AM

Phase 2

This includes the following lakes: Lagoon, Lizard, Crater, Snake, Paddock, Reptile and Little Reptile
It also indicated whether there are free pegs available on match lakes.

Please click the match to find out more:

 LagoonLizardCraterSnakePaddockReptileLittle Reptile
2017-07-27

Thu, 27th Jul

2017-07-28

Fri, 28th Jul

2017-07-29

Sat, 29th Jul

2017-07-30

Sun, 30th Jul

2017-07-31

Mon, 31st Jul

2017-08-01

Tue, 01st Aug

2017-08-02

Wed, 02nd Aug

Phase 3

This includes the following lakes: Severn, Inner Avon, Avon, Thames, Anchor and Derwent
It also indicated whether there are free pegs available on match lakes.

Please click the match to find out more:

 SevernInner AvonAvonThamesAnchorDerwent
2017-07-27

Thu, 27th Jul

2017-07-28

Fri, 28th Jul

2017-07-29

Sat, 29th Jul

2017-07-30

Sun, 30th Jul

2017-07-31

Mon, 31st Jul

2017-08-01

Tue, 01st Aug

2017-08-02

Wed, 02nd Aug

Week 2

Thu, 03/08/2017 -
Wed, 09/08/2017

Phase 1

Please note: Lake 3 is closed at the moment as it is being used as a stock pond.

 Lake 1Lake 2ALake 2BLake 3Lake 4Lake 5
2017-08-03

Thu, 03rd Aug

2017-08-04

Fri, 04th Aug

2017-08-05

Sat, 05th Aug

2017-08-06

Sun, 06th Aug

2017-08-07

Mon, 07th Aug

2017-08-08

Tue, 08th Aug

2017-08-09

Wed, 09th Aug

Draw time: 9:30AM

Draw time: 9:30AM

Phase 2

 LagoonLizardCraterSnakePaddockReptileLittle Reptile
2017-08-03

Thu, 03rd Aug

2017-08-04

Fri, 04th Aug

2017-08-05

Sat, 05th Aug

2017-08-06

Sun, 06th Aug

2017-08-07

Mon, 07th Aug

2017-08-08

Tue, 08th Aug

2017-08-09

Wed, 09th Aug

Phase 3

 SevernInner AvonAvonThamesAnchorDerwent
2017-08-03

Thu, 03rd Aug

2017-08-04

Fri, 04th Aug

2017-08-05

Sat, 05th Aug

2017-08-06

Sun, 06th Aug

2017-08-07

Mon, 07th Aug

2017-08-08

Tue, 08th Aug

2017-08-09

Wed, 09th Aug

Week 3

Thu, 10/08/2017 -
Wed, 16/08/2017

Phase 1

Please note: Lake 3 is closed at the moment as it is being used as a stock pond.

 Lake 1Lake 2ALake 2BLake 3Lake 4Lake 5
2017-08-10

Thu, 10th Aug

2017-08-11

Fri, 11th Aug

2017-08-12

Sat, 12th Aug

DTL

2017-08-13

Sun, 13th Aug

2017-08-14

Mon, 14th Aug

2017-08-15

Tue, 15th Aug

Draw time: 9:30AM

Draw time: 9:30AM

2017-08-16

Wed, 16th Aug

Phase 2

Week 4

Thu, 17/08/2017 -
Thu, 24/08/2017

Phase 1

Please note: Lake 3 is closed at the moment as it is being used as a stock pond.

 Lake 1Lake 2ALake 2BLake 3Lake 4Lake 5
2017-08-17

Thu, 17th Aug

2017-08-18

Fri, 18th Aug

2017-08-19

Sat, 19th Aug

2017-08-20

Sun, 20th Aug

2017-08-21

Mon, 21st Aug

2017-08-22

Tue, 22nd Aug

2017-08-23

Wed, 23rd Aug

2017-08-24

Thu, 24th Aug

Phase 2

 LagoonLizardCraterSnakePaddockReptileLittle Reptile
2017-08-17

Thu, 17th Aug

2017-08-18

Fri, 18th Aug

2017-08-19

Sat, 19th Aug

2017-08-20

Sun, 20th Aug

2017-08-21

Mon, 21st Aug

2017-08-22

Tue, 22nd Aug

2017-08-23

Wed, 23rd Aug

2017-08-24

Thu, 24th Aug

Phase 3

 SevernInner AvonAvonThamesAnchorDerwent
2017-08-17

Thu, 17th Aug

2017-08-18

Fri, 18th Aug

2017-08-19

Sat, 19th Aug

2017-08-20

Sun, 20th Aug

2017-08-21

Mon, 21st Aug

2017-08-22

Tue, 22nd Aug

2017-08-23

Wed, 23rd Aug

2017-08-24

Thu, 24th Aug